Summer 2018 Edition No11Vol1
Thursday July 5, 2018


AWASCO announces the 2018/2019 Board of Directors

A renewed commitment from the Board of Directors

The AWASCO announced their 2018/2019 Board of Directors for the Animal Welfare Agency South Central Ontario. Ross Wells of Wells Resolutions will serve a second term as President/Chair, Vice - Chair is Jacqueline Watty of Perimeter Institute, Treasurer is Jared Doyle of McCarter Grespan, also in his second term of office, and Secretary is David Iser n of Gowling WLG.

Working alongside this Executive are Directors Jan Bockmaster of Conestoga College, Nancy Culliton of the Beacon Herald Newspaper, Tyler Graham of RBC Dominion Securities, Jane Klugman of Whitney & Company Realty Limited, Rob Lamka of KPMG, Kate Phillips of BDO Canada, Mary Recoskie of Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada, and Kristina Tubbs of Ernst & Young LLP.

Each of these individuals have a passionate dedication and commitment to AWASCO and bring knowledge, experience and insightful perspectives to the Board.

"We are thrilled to have our new Board i n place as we implement our Strategic Plan for 2018 – 2020 and strive for organizational excellence, with a culture of caring and support, with stable sustainable financial underpinnings", said Kathrin Delutis, Executive Director, AWASCO. is distributed twice weekly; Tuesday and Thursday

Not a Subscriber? Receive more articles on business issues
Sent directly to your email in-box.

contact us

Publisher is Exchange Business Communication Inc.
No part of this article may be reproduced without written permission from the publisher.
Email Publisher

ISSN 0824-45
Copyright, 2018

Share Your Story: pressrelease @
Expand Your Reach:
advertise @
Publisher: Exchange Business Communication Inc., PO Box 248, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Email Editor

Content published on this site represents the opinion of the individual, organization and/or source provider. is a online daily journal of Exchange Business Communication Inc. (1997) Publishers of Exchange Magazine est. 1983. Privacy Policy. Copyright of Exchange produced editorial is the copyright of Exchange Business Communications Inc. 2018. Submitted editorials, comments and releases are copyright of respective source(s).